Board and Bylaws

Bylaws
Standing Rules

2016 – 2017 Exec Board Members

Position Name E-mail Address
President Courtney Peach president@lhaecpta.org
1st VP Ways & Means Meredith Cheairs waysandmeans@lhaecpta.org
2nd VP – Programs Liz Howayeck programs@lhaecpta.org
3rd VP – Membership Barbara Chiriboga membership@lhaecpta.org
4th VP – Home Tour & Auction Evangeline Sonnier hometour@lhaecpta.org
5th VP - Communications Alexis Cass communications@lhaecpta.org
Parliamentarian Allyn Lowell allyn.lowell@gmail.com
Membership Aid Preeya Genz membershipaid@lhaecpta.org
Membership Aid Jennifer Baene membershipaid@lhaecpta.org
Home Tour & Auction Coordinator Sarah Gills auctioncoordinator@lhaecpta.org
Home Tour & Auction Luncheon Coordinator Goodwin Lawrence auctionlunchcoordinator@lhaecpta.org
Home Tour & Auction Promotions and PR Brooks Proffitt Radighieri auctionpromotions@lhaecpta.org
Home Tour & Auction Program Christina Feller auctionprogram@lhaecpta.org
Home Tour & Auction Items and Donations Leann Oxley auctiondonations@lhaecpta.org
Adult Interest Coordinator Kayla Acomb adultinterestcoordinator@lhaecpta.org
Hospitality Chairperson Courtney Lynch hospitality@lhaecpta.org
Hospitality Committee Member Daneille Brown hospitalitycommittee@lhaecpta.org
Newsletter Editor Lauren Borgan newsletter@lhaecpta.org
Newsletter Committee Gabriela Gilmore newsletter@lhaecpta.org
RISD Liaison Ann Willis RISDliaison@lhaecpta.org
RISD PAC Carol Delmer RISDpac@lhaecpta.org
Website Coordinator Megan Smith website@lhaecpta.org